Bestuur van de VBF

vlnr: Theo, Jo, Peter, Roland, Dries, Roger en Luc

Voorzitter
Dries Geyskens
Mussebeeklaan 22
1701 Itterbeek
tel. 02/569.55.41
Email: voorzitter@vbfweb.be

 

Secretaris
Roland Van den Bossche
Kapellestraat 16
1750 Lennik
Tel. 0477 43 71 22
Email: secretaris@vbfweb.be

Bestuurscordinator
Theo De Hertogh
Korteveld 11
3090 Overijse
tel. 02 687 62 24
email: bestuurscoordinator@vbfweb.be

Penningmeester + Materiaalmeester
Roger Hemeleers
Vriendschapsstraat 48
3090 Overijse
Tel. 02/687.56.46
Email: penningmeester@vbfweb.be
Rek.Nr.:

IBAN BE18 3300 3817 0665
BIC BRUBEBB
VlaamsBrabantse Fotokringen vzw

Webmaster
Jo Estercam
Louis De Smetstraat 53
1082 Sint-Agatha-Berchem
tel. 0476/849772
Email: webmaster@vbfweb.be

Bestuurder
Luc Vanrijkel
Verzetstraat 4
3300 Tienen
luc.vanrijkel@gmail.com
Tel: 0478 480 466
Bestuurder
Peter Descheemaeker
Gaasbeeksesteenweg 13
1500 Halle
0497828086
p.descheemaeker@skynet.be

 


©2012 VBFWEB | Laatst bijgewerkt op 09-mrt-2017 09:47 door Leo J. Estercam ( eMail: Webmaster)